//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Aw, balls.

Well hai thaaar~

I think it’s been a few days since I haven’t blogged? And believe it or not, I’ve actually missed it quite a bit. It’s fun! : DD

So lets see what’s happening to me…

Well first of all; my new non-perscrip contact lenses lasted over a week : D THAT’S A RECORD FOR ME. Haha the last ones [my very frist] I got, I was so careless I actually let one of them sit outside on my bathroom counter for a day. When I came back it was all dry, and i tried to pick it up and it cracked in half. Like, perfectly. I was like FFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU-

Well the last ones I got were green, I’ll post a pic of me with them later [I have to find one first…]. These ones are hazel/green, and I adooooreee them. Too bad they’re only monthly contacts, I probably won’t be getting them again :/ But I’ll post a pic of these ones too!

Eh, my sister kinda criticizes me for my contacts, though. She’s the type who doesn’t wear makeup and likes to go au naturel. At parties she’ll probably put the faintest amount of eyeliner, and even though it’s so little she’ll apply it so CRAPPILY. Just because I’m younger than her and wear makeup and contact lenses apparently means that I’m fake. I don’t even wear that much makeup. Eyeliner and mascara. C’est tout.

Oh well. It doesn’t really bug me that much, I have better stuff to do.

Shit, I have to go. I wanted to write more. D8<

Here’s a picture of me with hazel contacts! : D Taken like, a week ago – so fairly recent! Also, I’m not wearing much makeup, so lkfslkjlkfjlKFJL.

See ya!

– Roqayyeh

About paperterrorist

I'm that one little itch that you'll never be able to reach. (:

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Aw, balls.

  1. For some reason contacts scare me. I imagine I would always forgot that I had them on, but I guess I would be able to tell because I would be seeing clearly.

    Very pretty picture.

    Posted by Danniel | May 3, 2011, 7:14 am
    • You know, that’s actually happened to me. I fell asleep with my contacts on (I forgot I had them on because they’re non-perscription. So it felt like I was walkin around like normal). When I woke up, my contacts were stuck into my eyelids :l Luckily enough of it was sticking out so I could remove them. But I was like lAKJLFJALSFJ HOLYBALLSACKS. I heard there are some contacts that you can sleep in. I don’t trust them : S

      And shank yoouuuuu (: ❤

      Posted by paperterrorist | May 3, 2011, 8:10 pm

Leave a Reply

