//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Oh. Well… hi?

I guess… this is my new blog, eh? : D

To be honest I was never really fond of blogging. I’ve actually started numerous blogs but have never kept them going… usually because I forget my usernames easily. Or I’m just not motivated. I think my motivation’s the problem. : P

But hey, lets see how far this one will go, hm?

Well, I guess I should start out with a little bit of me, eh? Well, call me Roqayyeh (Roh-qay-yah). It’s my middle name, which I prefer to my first name. Other names I go by are Zaazu, Zoobie, Zuu, or Roqa. Feel free to make new nicknames for me, and I’ll approve them ;D so knock yourself out!

I’m 17, currently completing grade 11, totally aiming to be a lawyer. I love that shat, man. Legal issues and the law have grabbed my attention at a young age, I’ve always been passionate for it.

I’m also a little bit of an artist? Only a little. I’m planning on uploading a webcomic on http://www.smackjeeves.com, though I’m more involved in comic collaborations. (Usernames: Zaazumafoo, Zaazu for any SJers out tharrrr~). My dA is Zaazu, so check it out, plox? : D

And uh… ethnicity, right? Well, my mother’s half iranian, half pakistani… and my dad’s half iraqi, half pakistani, and I’m born & raised in Canada. Soooo… that makes me irani/iraqi/paki/canadian! Whatta MIXXXX. I’m also Muslim, part of the shi’a sect, but please lets not hate each other over this. If you have a problem, then go somewhere else. Though I’m open to INTELLECTUAL and INTELLIGENT discussions on religion, not just raging pms rants.

I also love video games! Geeky ones, too :9. Legend of Zelda, Mario, The “Tales of” series, Final Fantasy, Baten Kaitos, everything you`d never expect me to like, basically. I know. I try to suppress the inner nerd in me.

So hey, thanks for visiting my blog. It`s a load of shit, I know, but I`ll get better (: And stay tuned for more nothingness! : D

Toodles,

Roqa~

About paperterrorist

I'm that one little itch that you'll never be able to reach. (:

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Oh. Well… hi?

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Posted by Mr WordPress | April 26, 2011, 11:48 pm
  2. I kind of felt that way when we first started blogging, but you’ll think of things to post.

    We love Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess, although … jeez … it’s long!

    Posted by Howard & Summer | April 27, 2011, 9:47 pm

Leave a Reply

